Da Sweep

The “Saulo  or Xande Sweep” is popular at my school…which makes it harder to hit.  Below are some nice follow-ups to add to the arsenal when your opponent counters. 

3 Responses to “Da Sweep”

  1. Darren,

    You’re a champ! I’m truly sorry if I came off witchy, bitchy or otherwise. But thank you for going above and beyond. I really appreciate your kindness and sensitivity. I hope we’ll be friends 🙂

    Georgette

  2. Yo Bra,
    You’re giving away my bread and butter sweep!!!

Leave a Reply

